Contact Information

SAN LORENZO SCHOOL (SAN PEDRO)

ADDRESS: 608 Mayumi St., United San Pedro Subdivision, City of San Pedro, Laguna 4023
PHONE: (02) 8869-1069, 0920-979-8348, 0977-831-6310
WEBSITE: www.sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph
FACEBOOK PAGE: www.facebook.com/SanLorenzoSchool2
HOURS: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, MON – FRI | 8:00 AM – 12:00 NN, SAT

EMAIL ADDRESSES:       
Admissions & Inquiries: admissions@sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph
Guidance Office: guidance@sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph
Accounting Office: accounting@sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph
Registrar’s Office: registrar@sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph
Principal’s Office: principal@sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph
Director’s Office: director@sanlorenzoschool.edu.ph

Contact Form

Use the form below to contact us:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Admissions / Enrollment Announcement

    Admissions are ongoing for AY 2024-2025!
    Check out our:


    This will close in 20 seconds